The one which shook me – Part 2


You can read the first part of this post here

https://vprasv.wordpress.com/2009/06/07/the-one-which-shook-me-part-1/

As i approached him, with an absolutely screwed up, rigid, grim, constipated face, suddenly suddenly suddenly in my face all the tension went away.

For those of you who have done the advanced course………

………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………………………..

………………………………………………………………………………………………..

The entire energy of hatred just flipped over. I was engulfed with love, a feeling like i have never ever experienced in my life. I have not felt like that for even  my mother or guruji or any other person.  I  got reminded that “love is not an emotion, its your very existence“. Is this  what guruji meant when he spoke about the above knowledge, i wondered. As i stood and watched him, a big smile filled my face, saw him with such belonging ( mind this person was my sworn enemy 2 mins). It took some time to digest the dramatic, drastic changes happening to me. Then after nearly 5 hours of hatred, my brain started working and realized what i was about to do. How horrible my actions would have been, the consequences even worse.

I was in this blissed out state for nearly 2 hours. Sheer magic, sheer belonging, as i   struggle now to explain it in words;  my enemy whom i had hated a couple of minutes ago was also struggling to come in terms of my friendly smile thoughout the satsang. I chuckled, i knew what he was going through, prayed to guruji, please save his mind, just like you have done for me.

That day i realized there is somebody looking out for you. Your guess is as good as mine. Hes a super cool dude. He delivers 100% always as i would share it in the coming stories…… :).

image001

I also realized for the first time what the millions of prisoners in various jails would have undergone. Realized how much they need our courses, also what an amazing seva we are doing. Felt so proud, so humble, so greatful, so lucky. 🙂 jgd

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Aparna on June 11, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    🙂

    Thank good ness it was double treat for me today.. actually double double treat@!! ::)

    Thanks for posting

    Love
    Apu

    Reply

  2. pic is too tooo toooo tooooo toooooooo guuuuuuuuuuuud 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Nanddeep on June 16, 2009 at 10:44 am

    That was too cooool! 🙂
    jgd.

    Reply

  4. Posted by KK on July 20, 2009 at 6:29 am

    Guess i know who this person is 😀 😛

    Reply

  5. Posted by sneha on December 8, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    too gud sir…Iam able to relate to this…even i had a similar situation..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

